Twinkies Are Made With Beef Fat

October 20, 2014 11:00 AM

5 0

Twinkies Are Made With Beef Fat

Twinkies are not vegan. Twinkies are not vegetarian. Twinkies are made with beef fat.

But why Hostess' Twinkies? They seem so innocent. We love them for their inimitable artificial taste, their inexplicable spongey texture and their long shelf life (a myth, but we snack post-expiration anyway).

Read more

To category page

Loading...