Taylor Swift Unveils Official Tracklist for '1989' Album

October 23, 2014 2:16 AM

19 0

has unveiled the official tracklist of her new album, "". According to an Instagram post the 24-year-old superstar sent out on Wednesday, October 22, the LP will have 13 songs including its lead single "Shake It Off", the Jack Antonoff-co-penned "Out of the Woods" and the recently-released "Welcome to New York".

There will also be "Style" which Swift has previewed in a new "1989" ad for Target, "How You Get the Girl" which is featured in her new Diet Coke ad and "Bad Blood" that she said was about fellow female entertainer who once tried to sabotage her arena tour. Fans have been speculating that is the fem...

Also read: NeNe Leakes Bonds with Husband on Father’s Day After Announcing His Cancer Diagnosis: 'I Love You'

Read more

To category page