Susan G. Komen Northwest Louisiana

October 4, 2014 11:43 PM

15 0

Susan G. Komen Northwest Louisiana

Board members: Lanya Bernard, Charisse Gibson, Makiva Johnson, Catherine Jones, Rod Krentel, Susan Lang, Havard Lyons, Brandon Magierowski, Sherin Mercer, Julie Mook, Karin Oathout, Paula Rembert, Sarona Snyder, Suzanne Sims, Julia Watson.

Signature event or fundraiser: This is the 20th year for Race for the Cure. This year’s event is set for Nov. 1 in Shreve City. More than $250,000 was raised in last year’s event.

Read more

To category page