Starz Announces Winner of Original Filmmaking Experiment THE CHAIR Tonight

November 8, 2014 5:39 AM

11 0

Viewers will have the opportunity to vote to determine which of the two directors will be awarded a $250,000 prize, with the winner being announced during the final episode of "The Chair."

Created by Chris Moore, Executive Producer of Emmy®-nominated "Project Greenlight" and Co-Producer of Oscar®-winning Good Will Hunting, "The Chair" is a 10-part documentary series that follows two first-time directors - who are given the same original screenplay - through the process of bringing the...

Read more

To category page