Need a Gluten-Free Passover Seder?

March 31, 2015 3:36 AM

56 0

Few Jewish holidays evoke the same warm sentiments as Passover. Passover, a Jewish festival celebrating freedom is celebrated with a lavish traditional meal called the Seder. For those who are gluten free, Seders at Boulder Center for Judaism are the perfect match. In Chabad Passover Tradition, other than the Shmurah Matzoh, all foods are 100 percent gluten free made totally from scratch and natural ingredients.

Bringing the warmth and tradition of this festival to the Boulder County Jewish community, Boulder County Center for Judaism will host a Seder that you can understand, participate and enjoy.

Read more

To category page

Loading...