LiveQueen's historic visit & Scotland Live

September 9, 2015 9:47 AM

17 0

The SNP's leader at Westminster, Angus Robertson has been nominated as a member of the Intelligence and Security Committee by the prime minister.

Other members nominated by David Cameron include Alan Duncan, the former international development minister and Dominic Grieve, the former attorney general.

Also read: Lawmakers: Former Trump aide Flynn may have broken US law

Read more

To category page