Ligand to Participate in Three Upcoming Investor Conferences

April 23, 2014 11:59 AM

5 0

Deutsche Bank 39th Annual Health Care Conference in Boston. Presentation on Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 4:10 p.m. Eastern time (1:10 p.m. Pacific time).

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2014 Health Care Conference in Las Vegas. Presentation on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (8:00 a.m. Pacific time).

Read more

To category page