Larry David delivers Larry David-ness in Broadway debut, ‘Fish in the Dark’

March 6, 2015 2:29 PM

2 0

Larry David has no understudy in “Fish in the Dark,” because he is the only reason you’d want to see this new comedy. If he’s out, there’s no show.

Fans of David’s HBO series, “Curb Your Enthusiasm” — plus those who know him as half of the “Seinfeld” creative team — made his Broadway debut a hit before it even opened.

Read more

To category page