Lady GaGa Reveals 'Joanne' Tracklist

September 24, 2016 12:34 AM

5 0

Lady GaGa Reveals 'Joanne' Tracklist

unveils the tracklists of her upcoming fifth studio album "". The standard version spawns 11 songs while the deluxe edition has three additional cuts.

The 11 tracks are "Diamond Heart", "A-YO", "Joanne", "John Wayne", "Dancin' in Circles", "Perfect Illusion", "Million Reasons", "Sinner's Prayer", "Come to Mama", "Hey Girl" featuring Florence Welch and "Angel Down", while the three additional cuts are "Grigio Girls", "Just Another Day" and "Angel D...

Also watch: Mamamoo release 'Aze Gag' music video ahead of new EP

Read more

To category page