Kelly Clarkson has announced her 2015 concert tour.

March 4, 2015 1:54 AM

16 0

Kelly Clarkson will criss-cross North American on her 2015 "Piece by Piece" tour. The North American concert trek begins July 11 in Pennsylvania and concludes Sept. 20 in New Jersey. As part of the tour, the "American Idol" alum-turned-solo-star will perform Aug. 16 at SDSU's Viejas Arena, with Pentatonix and Eric Hutchinson opening.

Clarkson announced her 36-city tour Tuesday on "Good Morning America." All of the tour dates are listed below.

Read more

To category page