Iran willing to boost co-op with BRICS: Rouhani

September 26, 2015 7:47 PM

28 0

BRICS is the acronym for an association of five major emerging national economies: Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa, which are all deemed to be at a similar stage of newly advanced economic development.

There are many potentialities for Iran-Brazil cooperation, Iranian president said and emphasized the necessity of expanding all-out bilateral ties between the two countries, the Tasnim News Agency reported on Saturday.

Read more

To category page