A Glance at the Winners of the Nobel Prize for Physics

October 6, 2015 11:03 AM

42 0

STOCKHOLM — The 2015 Nobel Prize in physics was announced Tuesday in Stockholm.

Japanese physicist Takaaki Kajita, 56, director of the Institute for Cosmic Ray Research and professor at the University of Tokyo; and Canadian physicist Arthur McDonald, 72, of Queen's University, Ontario, Canada.

Read more

To category page