Full Moon 2014 Live Streaming: Strawberry Honey Moon Tonight; Best View Time for Rare Friday the 13th Phenomenon

June 12, 2014 2:47 PM

38 0

A rare Full Moon will be in sight this Thursday night until Friday morning, reports the Brevard Times.

According to Earth Sky, the Friday the 13th moon will be "astronomically full" on June 13, at 4:11 Universal Time. "At U.S. time zones, that means the moon will turn full on Friday, June 13 at 12:11 a.m. EDT, but on Thursday, June 12 at 11:11 p.m. CDT, 10:11 p.m. MDT or 9:11 p.m. PDT," the outlet ad...

Also read: Trump Booed at Al Smith Dinner After Slamming Hillary

Read more

To category page