The Final-Ever Winner of America's Next Top Model Is..

December 5, 2015 2:47 AM

28 0

The time has come: Tyra Banks has crowned the Cycle 22 winner of America's Next Top Model, a.k.a. the final winner of the show—ever. With four models remaining heading into the second half of the finale—Mikey, Nyle, Lacey and Mame—who made it out on top?

Warning: Don't read on unless you've watched the finale, or if you're totally cool with spoilers. Either one is fine.

Read more

To category page