EU Extends Ukraine Sanctions to 13 New People

November 28, 2014 1:11 PM

4 0

The European Union is extending economic and travel sanctions to 13 people and five entities it accuses of involvement with pro-Russian separatists in eastern Ukraine.

The EU's 28 member countries agreed to the action Friday, the bloc announced in a news release.

Also read: What the Trumped-up numbers tell us about the crowds

Read more

To category page