Emmys 2016 list of winners

September 19, 2016 2:00 AM

9 0

Partial list of winners at the annual Primetime Emmy Awards, announced Sunday by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences.

2. Outstanding Writing for a Comedy Series: Alan Yang and Aziz Ansari, "Master of None."

Also read: Emma Stone is 2017's highest-paid actress; dethroning Jennifer Lawrence

Read more

To category page