Drake Shares 'Nothing Was The Same' Release Date: Hear Four New Tracks

June 22, 2013 3:13 PM

22 0

Drake fans were just given a stellar start to their weekends: on Saturday morning (June 22), the rapper shared four new songs with fans and announced that his third solo album, "Nothing Was The Same," will hit stores on Sept. 17.

On Drake's OVO blog, "SEPTEMBER 17" now runs across the top of the site and are followed by a quartet of Soundclouds: Drake's "The Motion" featuring Sampha, the J. Cole-assisted "Jodeci Freestyle," Migos' "Versace" and PARTYNEXTDOOR's "Over Here." The latter two tracks both prominently feature Drake...

Read more

To category page