DGA Nominees Announced

January 13, 2015 7:57 PM

13 0

DGA Nominees Announced

The Directors Guild of America announced today the five nominees for the DGA Award for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film for 2014. The five nominees are: Wes Anderson, Clint Eastwood, Alejandro González Iñárritu, Richard Linklater, and Morten Tyldum.

After the five nominees were revealed, DGA President Paris Barclay said: "In a year full of excellent films, DGA members have nominated a stellar group of passionate filmmakers. Inspiring and artistic, these five directors made films that left an indelible impact not only on their fellow directors a...

Also read: McAuliffe to receive 'pioneer award' at film festival

Read more

To category page