Cory Michael Smith on 'Olive Kitteridge,' the celebrity autograph he still has

November 2, 2014 3:03 PM

12 0

Cory Michael Smith on 'Olive Kitteridge,' the celebrity autograph he still has

For fans of Gotham, Cory Michael Smith is known as Edward Nygma, but on Sunday night, he will set aside his riddles to appear in a new miniseries from HBO titled Olive Kitteridge.

In the four-part miniseries, based on the book by the same name, Frances McDormand stars at the title character. The series tells the story of her life, her relationship with her husband (Richard Jenkins), and her interactions with others in her small town, all spanning over 25 years. And in part tw...

Read more

To category page

Loading...