China's Big 4 banks to be included in debt to equity pilot scheme

August 30, 2016 12:30 PM

22 0

BEIJING Aug 30 Industrial & Commercial Bank of China Chairman Yi Huiman said the country's Big Four state-owned commercial banks and Big Four asset management companies would be included in the country's debt-to-equity pilot scheme.

The Big Four include ICBC, along with Bank of China , Agricultural Bank of China , and China Construction Bank .

Also read: Global Economy Week Ahead: China GDP, Fed’s Beige Book, Bank of Canada Rate Decision

Read more

To category page