AAP govt takes charge: Kejriwal, 6 ministers sworn in

February 14, 2015 7:01 AM

21 0

NEW DELHI: Tens of thousands packed the sprawling Ramlila Maidan where AAP leader Arvind Kejriwal took oath on Saturday as Delhi's chief minister for a second time in 14 months.

Kejriwal's first swearing-in ceremony in 2013 was also held in the open.

Read more

To category page