2015 WWE Hall of Fame live coverage: Randy Savage, Kevin Nash, Larry Zbyszko, Madusa/Alundra Blayze, The Bushwhackers, Tatsumi Fujinami, Connor Michalek, and Arnold Schwarzenegger

March 29, 2015 12:06 AM

33 0

Join us on WrestleMania Sunday at 1:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. ET for the Prowrestling.net Live free audio special (your phone calls welcome) at Blogtalkradio.com/prowrestlingdotnet.

The following is a live coverage report on the 2015 WWE Hall of Fame ceremony. Please refresh the page for the latest updates.

Read more

To category page