2014 Texas APME Awards List

March 28, 2015 7:35 PM

25 0

The Texas Associated Press Managing Editors presented its 2014 journalism awards at its annual convention Saturday in Waco.

Class AAAA: First, Chuck Lindell, Jeremy Schwartz, Austin American-Statesman; Second, Marty Toohey, Nicole Chavez, James Barragan, Austin American-Statesman; Third, Jeffrey Weiss, Dallas Morning News; Honorable mention, Brian Rogers, Houston Chronicle.

Read more

To category page