14 more Madonna songs leak from Rebel Heart

December 26, 2014 12:58 AM

17 0

Madonna's upcoming album, Rebel Heart, which is set for release next year, has again been the target of an online leak.

Less than a week after the artist took action and released on iTunes six songs from Rebel Heart to counter a previous leak, 14 new tracks have joined the unauthorised circulation. The set includes a collaboration with Pharrell Williams, titled Back that up (Do It).

Read more

To category page