Receive up-to-the-minute news updates on the hottest topics with NewsHub. Install now.

EU taking 8 jurisdictions off its tax haven blacklist

January 23, 2018 9:44 AM
52 0

BRUSSELS – The European Union is taking eight countries and jurisdictions off its tax avoidance blacklist after they made commitments to meet EU requirements.

Barbados, Grenada, Macao, Mongolia, Panama, South Korea, Tunisia and the United Arab Emirates were removed after agreeing to tighten their tax laws.

Read more

Share in social networks:

Comments - 0