Receive up-to-the-minute news updates on the hottest topics with NewsHub. Install now.

Champ Bailey, Ed Reed, Tony Gonzalez among finalists for Pro Football HOF

January 3, 2019 11:54 PM
81 0

Just a year after the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2018 included three enshrinees who had been eligible for the first time, the Class of '19 could turn the trick again.

Last February, Ray Lewis, Brian Urlacher and Randy Moss were each chosen for enshrinement in the Hall of Fame when each was in his first year of eligibility.

Read more

Share in social networks:

Comments - 0