Receive up-to-the-minute news updates on the hottest topics with NewsHub. Install now.

4 journalists, 19th century publisher Yankee Quill winners

July 12, 2018 8:05 PM
52 0

BOSTON – Four journalists and a 19th century publisher are receiving the 2018 Yankee Quill — New England's highest journalistic honor.

The Academy of New England Journalists said Thursday it will honor David Randall Moats, Wayne Phaneuf, Ken Squier, and Lou Ureneck in an Oct. 11 ceremony in Natick, Massachusetts.

Read more

Share in social networks:

Comments - 0